• This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn more.

Breaking News Election Commission of India announced the dates of 17th General Election


EntMnt Staff
Here are the dates:


EntMnt Staff
State wise dates:
Thanks for the superfast update D Major

Unnecessarily CG one seat pushed to Phase 7
Naxal-hit Bastar (ST) constituency will be the only seat that will go to polls on April 11, he said.

Polls to Kanker (ST), Rajnandgaon and Mahasamund seats will be held on April 18 in the second phase.

The remaining seven Lok Sabha seats - Surguja (ST), Raigarh (ST), Janjgir-Champa (SC), Raipur, Durg, Korba and Bilaspur will witness polling on April 23, Sahood informed.


Satellite Savvy
Finest Member
I Have Vote Both In TN & Karnataka But Polling Same Day!

Don't Know How To Manage?


EntMnt Staff
You can vote only once